Our Reviews

REVIEWS

Dillin Adams
Dillin Adams
2021-04-27
Verified
Nick and his team were responsive, on top of everything, and always there when I had questions. Low rates and charges, gave me a number to shoot for savings wise, and kept it below what was discussed. The team also was able to close on our house on the "tentative" closing date without pushing anything out. Absolute pleasure to work with. Recommended in my book.
Read more
nick castronova
nick castronova
2021-04-23
Verified
A tremendous team and support staff that always puts the clients needs first. It’s not about a transaction with Oxford Capital Mortgage. The clients best interest are always the first priorty.
Read more
Ryan Bierley
Ryan Bierley
2021-02-26
Verified
I never had to meet face to face to get the answers I was looking for. I received excellent customer service and the best possible interest rate on my loan.
Read more
Amy Schramm
Amy Schramm
2020-09-20
Verified
Oxford Capital was able to help my purchase a home I wasnt sure I'd be able to get. Christie is an amazing broker that did her best to get me a great mortgage! I am truly grateful to them because at times it was stressful and I didn't think I would get my house, but with her miracle working skills, I am sitting in my new home writing this review. Thank you to the team for making what seemed impossible, possible. I'll truly be forever grateful.
Read more
Zachary Tyma
Zachary Tyma
2020-08-18
Verified
Nick was great to work with throughout the entire purchase. He was very responsive and answered every question I had along the way. He went above and beyond to ensure that my loan closed on time and that each step in the process was clear and simple. I would definitely recommend Nick to anyone interested in buying a new home!
Read more
Jackie Ferraro
Jackie Ferraro
2020-08-03
Verified
As a real estate agent - we count on the Mortgage Company that our clients choose to keep things moving to get us to the closing table. Nick Castronova was incredible and took on my clients file and saw it through to the end with absolute professionalism. I cannot be more thankful for taking care of my clients and helping them get into their home so quickly. Thank you Nick!
Read more
Nora Foley
Nora Foley
2020-05-14
Verified
Oxford Capital was excellent to work with! Nick Castronova helped me every step of the way in a very difficult time and situation. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a great mortgage company.
Read more
Paul Valade
Paul Valade
2020-05-08
Verified
Nick was fantastic to work with. During a very difficult time in the world he was always there. He followed thru with everything he told me. Email, text, call anytime and always get a response. He provided excellent service. I would recommend Nick and I will do business with him again.
Read more